Staff

Mark Colavecchio

Mark Colavecchio

Vision and Teaching Pastor

markc@nbccoly.org

James Fairfield

James Fairfield

Pastor

jamesf@nbccoly.org

Jon Cardona

Jon Cardona

Pastor

jonc@nbccoly.org

Kassie Ketchum

Kassie Ketchum

Church Administrator

admin@nbccoly.org

Helen Davis

Helen Davis

Children’s Director

helend@nbccoly.org

Josh Joyner

Josh Joyner

High School Director

joshj@nbccoly.org

Taylor Burgess

Taylor Burgess

Communications Director

taylorb@nbccoly.org

Russ Camacho

Russ Camacho

Youth Intern

russc@nbccoly.org

Leadership Team

Mark Colavecchio

Mark Colavecchio

Vision and Teaching Pastor
Dave Durr

Dave Durr

OneDurr Painting
Josh Abbey

Josh Abbey

Abbey Realty
David Gaver

David Gaver

APEX
Doug Vaughn

Doug Vaughn

State of Washington
Stephanie Vaughn

Stephanie Vaughn

State of Washington
John Widler

John Widler