Staff

Mark Colavecchio

Mark Colavecchio

Vision and Teaching Pastor

markc@nbccoly.org

James Fairfield

James Fairfield

Associate Pastor

jamesf@nbccoly.org

Kassie Ketchum

Kassie Ketchum

Church Administrator

admin@nbccoly.org

Claudia Hanna

Claudia Hanna

Children’s Director

claudiah@nbccoly.org

Helen Davis

Helen Davis

Children’s Leader

helend@nbccoly.org

Rob Diaz

Rob Diaz

Worship Director

robd@nbccoly.org

Josh Joyner

Josh Joyner

High School Director

joshj@nbccoly.org

Taylor Meyer

Taylor Meyer

Arts Director

taylorm@nbccoly.org

Gary Goodwin

Gary Goodwin

Pastoral Care

Darrell Damron

Darrell Damron

Consultant

Leadership Team

Mark Colavecchio

Mark Colavecchio

Vision and Teaching Pastor
Dave Durr

Dave Durr

OneDurr Painting
Josh Abbey

Josh Abbey

Abbey Realty
David Gaver

David Gaver

APEX
Doug Vaughn

Doug Vaughn

State of Washington
Stephanie Vaughn

Stephanie Vaughn

State of Washington
John Widler

John Widler